When an Organizer is no longer needed or if you need to start over you can delete it by following these steps.
Please note that deleting an Organizer cannot be reversed and its contents will be moved to the trash. So make sure that the Organizer can be safely deleted before proceeding.
Pro Tip: Deleting an Organizer will erase all Folders inside. If you wish to keep some or all of your Folders, be sure to move them into a different Parent Organizer before you start deleting.
Delete an Organizer
- Mouse over the Info pop-over next to the Organizer you wish to delete.
- Click Delete.
- Click OK.