When a Folder is no longer needed or if you need to start over you can delete it by following these steps. Please note that deleting a Folder cannot be reversed and its contents will be moved to the trash. So make sure that the Folder can be safely deleted before proceeding.
Pro Tip: Deleting a parent Folder will erase all subfolders inside. If you wish to keep some or all of your subfolders be sure to drag them into a new parent Folder before you start deleting.
Delete a Folder
- Mouse over the Info pop-over next to the Folder you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
- Click OK. All contents will be moved to the trash.