Who can use this feature?
Available on all plans
If you need to make a name change or otherwise update a Project, you can do so by following these steps.
If you edit a Project's settings, they will NOT automatically be applied to existing Lightboxes within the Project. Changes will only be applied to new Lightboxes. To change settings on existing Lightboxes within a Project you will need to individually edit each Lightbox.
Edit a Project
- Mouse over theInfo pop-over next to the Project you would like to edit. In the Info pop-over you can:
- Edit a Project name by clicking the Blue Pencil next to Name.
- Edit a Project description by clicking the Blue Pencil next to Description.
- Add a Link to add context or information to a Project.
- Open the Management Panel to create a table of contents, add members to your project, override permissions and manage member uploads.
- Changes save automatically.